Pakistan Vs New Zealand 4th ODI Match Prediction 16-01-2018

Pakistan Vs New Zealand 4th ODI Match Prediction 16-01-2018

HAMILTON: Pakistan Vs New Zealand 4th ODI will be played on Tuesday at Hamilton. The match will start at 06.00 AM Pakistan’s Standard Time (PST).

Pakistan have lost the 3-0 from five matches series. And are playing to avoid a clean sweep. New Zealand win by 61 runs under the  D/Ls Method (Duckworth-Lewis Method). In the 1st ODI at Wellington and continued their lead in the series. After victory the second game of the series by 7 wickets under the D/L method.

New Zealand concluded the One-Day International series by winning the 3rd ODI by 183 runs at Dunedin.

 Pakistan Vs New Zealand 4th ODI Match Prediction 16 Jan 2018



Players                                                                                                          Performer

Azhar Ali                                                                                            Opener batsman

Fakhar Zaman                                                                                Opener Batsman

Babar Azam                                                                             Middle-Order batsman

Imam-ul-Haq                                                                              Top-Order batsman

Mohammad Hafeez                                                                       All-Rounder

Shoaib Malik                                                                           Middle-Order batsman

Sarfraz Ahmed (w/c)                                                      Wicket-Keeper batsman

Haris Sohail                                                                             Middle-Order batsman

Faheem Ashraf                                                                       Bowling All-rounder

Shadab Khan                                                                                    All-Rounder

Aamer Yamin                                                                                    All-Rounder

Mohammad Nawaz                                                                       All-Rounder

Hasan Ali                                                                                                Bowler

Rumman Raees                                                                                  Bowler

Mohammad Amir                                                                              Bowler

Coaching Staff

Head Coach:                                                                                  Micky Arthur

Batting Coach:                                                                            Grant Flower

Bowling Coach:                                                                     Azhar Mehmood

New Zealand


    Players                                                                                          Performer

Martin Guptill                                                                      Opener Batsman

Colin Munro                                                                         Opener Batsman

Kane Williamson (c)                                                       Top-order batsman

Ross Taylor                                                                     Middle-order batsman

Todd Astle                                                                       Middle-order batsman

Tom Latham (wk)                                                       Wicket-keeper batsman

Mitchell Santner                                                             Bowling All-rounder

Tim Southee                                                                                 Bowler

Lockie Ferguson                                                                        Bowler

Trent Boult                                                                                   Bowler

Matt Henry                                                                                  Bowler

Colin de Grandhomme                                                   All-Rounder

Coaching Staff

Head Coach:                                                                       Mike Hesson

Batting Coach:                                                              Craig McMillan

Bowling Coach:                                                          Shane Jurgensen

Match Schedule

Situated:                                                             Seddon Park, HAMILTON

Series:                                                   Pakistan tour to New Zealand 2017-18

Match Number:                                                          ODI No. 3953

Season:                                                                                  2017/18

Umpires:                                                         Richard Illingworth (England)

                                                                            Wayne Knights (New Zealand)

TV Umpire:                                               Ruchira Palliyaguruge (Sri Lanka)

Reserve Umpire:                                       Chris Brown (New Zealand)

Match Referee:                                  Sir Richie Richardson (West Indies)


Who will won the toss from both sides? What you think they choose bat or ball after winning the toss?  Who Will Won fourth One Day International match?  What’s your suggestions. Please comments below.                                               


Leave a Reply