Indian Premier League 2018 Season 11 Fixture & Schedule

Indian Premier League 2018 Season 11 Fixture & Schedule:

Indian Premier League 2018 season 11 will start from 07th April 2018. Indian Premier League 2018 is the 11th edition of IPL. Indian Premier League 2018 is based on 8 teams. Indian Premier League 2018 has a new addition of team Chennai Super Kings after banned. Indian Premier League 2018 is the talent hunt programme for BCCI. Indian Premier League 2018 final will played at Wankhede Stadium Mumbai.  All the 10 editions are very highly ranked in the past. The final will played on 27th May 2018. Eight teams will compete for the title. Mumbai Indians will defend the title. Defending Champion Mumbai Indians face Chennai Super Kings in the opener. Indian Premier League 2018 is the biggest event for Indians fans. 

Indian Premier League 2018 Season 11 Fixture & Schedule

Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, 1st Match

  • Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • 7th April, Saturday 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils, 2nd Match

  • Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
  • 8th April, Sunday 10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL
 

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 3rd Match

  • Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  • 9th April, Monday 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals, 4th Match

  • Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
  • 10th April, Tuesday 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 5th Match

  • MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  • 11th April, Wednesday 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils, 6th Match

  • Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • 12th April, Thursday 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians, 7th Match 

  • Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
  • 13th April, Friday 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab, 8th Match

  • M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  • 14th April, Saturday 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils, 9th Match

  • Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • 12th April, Thursday 10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 10th Match

  • Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  • 15th April, Sunday 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals, 11th Match

 
  • M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  • 10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL Apr 15 Sun

Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings, 12th Match

  • Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL Apr 16, Mon

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils, 13th Match

  • Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL Apr 17, Tue

Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 14th Match 

  • Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL Apr 18, Wed

Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 15th Match

  • Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL Apr 19, Thu

Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 16th Match

 
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

7:30 PM

02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Apr 20, Fri

Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, 17th Match

  • MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL Apr 21, Sat

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab, 18th Match

  • Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  • 10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL Apr 21th Sat

Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 19th Match

  • Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL Apr 21th Sat

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings, 20th Match 

  • Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
  • 10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL Apr 22nd Sun

Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians, 21st Match

  • Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL Apr 23, Mon

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab, 22nd Match

  • Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL Apr 24, Tue

Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 23rd Match 

  • Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL Apr 25, Wed

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings, 24th Match

  • M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL Apr 26, Thu

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab, 25th Match

  • Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL Apr 27, Fri

Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 26th Match

  • Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL Apr 28, Sat

Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians, 27th Match

  • MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL Apr 29, Sun

Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 28th Match

  • Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • 10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL Apr 29, Sun

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 29th Match

  • M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL Apr 30, Mon

Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils, 30th Match

  • MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL May 01, Tue

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians, 31st Match

  • M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL May 02, Wed

Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals, 32nd Match

  • Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL May 03, Thu

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings, 33rd Match

 
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

7:30 PM

02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
May 04, Fri

Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians, 34th Match

  • Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL May 05, Sat

Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 35th Match

  • MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  • 10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL May 05, Sat

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils, 36th Match

  • Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL May 06, Sun

Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 37th Match

  • Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • 10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL May 06, Sun

Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals, 38th Match

  • Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL May 07, Mon

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 39th Match

  • Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL May 08, Tue

Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab, 40th Match

  • Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL May 09, Wed

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians, 41st Match

  • Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL May 10, Thu

Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 42nd Match

  • Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL May 11, Fri

Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings, 43rd Match

  • Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL May 12, Sat

Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 44th Match 

  • Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
  • 10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL May 12, Sat

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils, 45th Match

  • M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL May 13, Sun

Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 46th Match

  • MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  • 10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL May 13, Sun

Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals, 47th Match 

  • Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL May 14, Mon

Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 48th Match

  • Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL May 15, Tue

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals, 49th Match

  • Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL May 16, Wed

Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab, 50th Match

  • Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL May 17, Thu

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 51st Match

  • M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL May 18, Fri

Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings, 52nd Match

  • Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL May 19, Sat

Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 53rd Match

  • Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • 10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL May 19, Sat

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 54th Match

  • Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL May 20, Sun

Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians, 55th Match

  • Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
  • 10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL May 20, Sun

Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab, 56th Match

  • MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL May 22, Tue 

TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 1

  • Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL May 23, Wed

TBC vs TBC, Eliminator

  • Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL May 25, Fri

TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 2

  • Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
  • 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL May 25, Fri

TBC vs TBC, Final

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL May 27, Sun
Indian Premier League 2018 Season 11 Fixture & Schedule

Indian Premier League 2018 Season 11 Fixture & Schedule

Leave a Reply